KENT SUSSEX QUILT SHOW

HOME

QUILT SHOW 2013

QUILT SHOW 2011

REGISTRATION FORMS

QUILT CHALLENGE

QUILTERS SHOPPE

HOSTING GUILDS

SHOW VENDORS

QUILT SHOW 2013 WINNERS



Congratulations to all of the Delmarvalous members who placed a quilt or decorative item in the Kent/Sussex Quilt Show October, 2013. Due to our participation, and flourishing needle skills, I would like to present to you the list of Delmarvalous ribbon winners!

Bed Quilt, hand appliqued, machine quilted, longarm
Wendy Ferranti "In the Mouth of Jaws" 1st
Dee Deal "Baltimore or Bust" 2d

Bed Quilt, machine pieced, hand quilted
Fil Ryan "Irish Colors" 1st

Bed Quilt, machine pieced, machine quilted, longarm
Irene Chandler "Lost My Marbles" 2d

Bed Quilt, mixed media
Jeannie Melson "A Redwork Garden" 2d

Challenge - the Charlie Paparelli pick!
Carol Boebel "Splash of Color" 1st

Wallhanging, hand appliqued, hand quilted
Pat Hersl "Chelsea's Summer Garden" 1st

Wallhanging, hand appliqued, machine quilted, longarm
Edwina MacNeal "And the Rain Makes the Flowers Grow" 1st and President's Award

Wallhanging, hand applique, machine quilted, home machine
Pat Hersl "To Honor Lucinda" 2d

Wallhanging, hand appliqued, machine quilted, longarm
Vonna Hotchkin "Kimina" 2d

Wallhanging, hand pieced, machine quilted, longarm
Edwina MacNeal "5 Rings for 50 Years" 1st

Wallhanging, machine pieced, hand quilted
Carol Jarboe "Tea by the Sea" 1st

Wearable, Decorative
Marion Fruehauf cloth doll 2d

My thanks and congratulations on a show well done!
Pat Hersl



2013 Kent Sussex Quilt Show Committee

Kate Ruper HH,OW,

Lisa Stallings HH

Deb Radzinski HH, PM
Maryann McFee OW,PM
Daria Ewanik OW

De Taylor OW

Dana Mason OW
Pat Devoll OW
Joyce Barone PM
Felicia Seelig DM,OW
Carol T Boebel DM.OW
Linda Bruce OW
Carol Jarboe DM
Wendy L Ferranti DM,OW
Twyla Hinzman HH
Carol Fisher OW
Sue Hoecker HH
Linda England HH
Jane Sullivan HH
Julia Mower DM
Linda Barlow HH
302 697-7274
302 359-5615 cell
302 284-8709
302 236 5247 cell
585 704-8790
302 245-0557
302 644-4796
908 285-6084 cell
302 645-1672 Lewes
302 738-9481 Newark
302 732-3546
302 226-0165
302 424-2197
302 539-2606
302 541-9422
302 226-1108
302 934-7280
302 933-8350
302 734-9946
302 645-9567
302 698-1921
908 581-6295
302 659-3308
302 537-7116
302 653-0650
ruperk1@yahoo.com

lisagreatglass@yahoo.com

debradzinski@yahoo.com
maryann@maresbearsquiltshop.com
dewanik@comcast.net

dehtaylor@verizon.net

danaleemason@gmail.com
pjdevoll@aol.com
gregbarone@comcast.net
edandfelicia@verizon.net
dlbsail@cuisp.com
beachquilter43@comcast.net
fcjarboe@gmail.com
wferranti@msn.com
tmh82711@verizon.net
carolfisherlewes@hotmail.com
pineapple2@comcast.net
lawcrafts@yahoo.com
janesulli@gmail.com

barlow727@comcast.net

Delmarvelous Raffle Quilt

Piecemakers Raffle Quilt